ACHEMT Appoints 2022 Board

Nov 22, 2021 at 01:51 pm by Staff

Vikram Bollu

The American College of Healthcare Executives Middle Tennessee recently announced board members for 2022.

Jonathan Puncochar

Vikram Bollu, MS, MHA, FACHE will serve as president and Jonathan Puncochar, MBA, FACHE will serve as president-elect of the organization, which counts more than 700 area industry executives among its chapter membership. Bollu is Director of Analytics, Capital Deployment for HCA Healthcare, and Puncochar serves as Parallon Project Director, Strategy and Innovation for HCA Healthcare.

Officers include:

Immediate Past-President: Laurie Babin, BrightSpring Health Services,

Vice President: Brian Raybourne, AngelEye,

Secretary: Susan Nance, Omni Community Health,

Treasurer: Renee Burnham, Clarivate,

Treasurer-Elect: Manjunath Subbaiah, Community Health Systems,

Immediate Past-Treasurer: Chris Dooney, CenterPointe Behavioral Health, and Regent: Trent Beach of UNC Health.

Other board members, including committee chairs and chair-elects, include: Colleen Vetere of Vizient, Inc.; Reed Smith of Jarrard Phillips Cate & Hancock; Charles Jones and Wes Crawford of Vanderbilt University Medical Centr; Gerd Peters of naviHealth; Olivia Velasquez of TriStar Hendersonville Medical Center; Jim Mitchell and Nate Comstock of Optum; Donita Brown of Lipscomb University College of Business; and Amit Parmar of TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center.

ACHEMT members-at-large include: Patrice Mayo, Tennessee Hospital Association; Commissioner Lisa Piercey, MD, Tennessee Department of Health; Troy Chisolm, Vanderbilt Psychiatric Hospital; and Tama VanDecar, HCA TriStar Health.

For information on upcoming educational, networking and professional development opportunities, go online to or email



Sections: Business/Tech